Black Widow

Crawl into my dark place,
I’ve been here all alone,
Break your femurs,
Come on Down,
I’ll eat you up your flesh
And bone

 

Turn on oily lanterns
Casting shadows left and right,
Don’t be worried,
Don’t be scared!
Toss away that Wordly fright!

 

Pumpkin skins and skeletons,
Oh my favourite plate!
Take a seat and light the candles,
Don’t be tardy, don’t be late!

 

Count your blessings that you’re here
With me, you’re finally safe,
Lock the hatches, down the wine,
Don’t you dare try to escape.

Leave a Reply

